SINGAPORE, SG

BRISBANE, AU (REGIONAL HUB)

DEPARTMENTS

HOUSTON, US (REGIONAL HUB)

DEPARTMENTS

OFFICE DEPARTMENTS

DepartmentEmail
Charteringchartering@aalshipping.com
Commercialcommercial@aalshipping.com
Operationsoperations@aalshipping.com

DUBAI, AE (REGIONAL HUB)

DEPARTMENTS

OFFICE DEPARTMENTS

DepartmentEmail
Charteringchartering@aalshipping.com
Operationsoperations@aalshipping.com

SHANGHAI, CN

DEPARTMENTS

OFFICE DEPARTMENTS

DepartmentEmail
Managementchina@aalshipping.com
Commercialchina@aalshipping.com
Engineeringengineering.cn@aalshipping.com
Operationsoperations@aalshipping.com
Administrationadmin.cn@aalshipping.com

BEIJING, CN

QINGDAO, CN

TOKYO, JP

HAMBURG, DE (REGIONAL HUB)

  • Address AAL Shipping GmbH & Co KG
    Grosse Elbstrasse 275 22767
    Hamburg Germany
  • Email europe@aalshipping.com
  • Phone +49 40 36 13 04 505

DEPARTMENTS

OFFICE DEPARTMENTS

DepartmentEmail
Charteringchartering@aalshipping.com
Commercialcommercial@aalshipping.com
Engineeringengineering@aalshipping.com
Operationsoperations@aalshipping.com

PORVOO, FI

PARIS, FR (AFRICA ENQUIRIES)

BENELUX

EGYPT

  • Khedivial Marine Agency S.A.E

  • Address 129 El Merghany Street Heliopolis,
    Cairo, Egypt
  • Email agency@kmaegypt.com
  • Phone +202 2690 11 00 / 12 00 / 13 00

INDIA

ITALY

JAPAN

  • CPC (Asia) Co., Ltd

  • Address 7th Floor, Kibun daiichi bldg 7-5-3 Tsukiji,
    Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0045,
    Japan
  • Email cpc@cpc-asia.co.jp
  • Phone +81 3 3541 9191
  • Fax +81 3 3541 9193

SOUTH KOREA

SAUDI ARABIA

  • Sharaf Shipping Agency Co. Ltd

  • Address DAMMAM OFFICE
    2nd Floor, Suite A22, Luluwa Building,
    King Abdul Aziz Street, Al Amamrah,
    PO Box 6553, Dammam 31492,
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Email info@ssadammam.com
  • Phone +966 13 8352293 / 94 / 95

SAUDI ARABIA

  • Sharaf Shipping Agency Co. Ltd

  • Address JEDDAH OFFICE
    Jeddah Gate Building E9, 5th Floor,
    Office 503, Al Fayha’a,
    King Abdullah Rd, Emaar Square,
    Jeddah 22241, Saudi Arabia
  • Email info@ssajeddah.com
  • Phone +966 12 6532926 / 6532901 / 6532905

TAIWAN

TURKEY

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

GET IN TOUCH

Subscribe to receive latest
schedules, updates and materials.